Gotta be practical

5 a day – Challenge. 

Is it ridiculous that my first pick was crab? If I’m on a deserted island… I assume crab and seafood would be somewhat accessible. 

My five:

(Trying to balance out things dietarily…)

1. Chicken – eggs for days

2. Apples- plant them seeds and get apples for days. 

3. Cocoa- I cannot live without some sort of chocolate. 

4 Coffee beans- I cannot live without some sort of coffee. 

5. Cauliflower- my latest obsession. 
Did I just make the dumbest list? I think I just listed off what I take with me to work almost daily… Well. Hard boiled eggs. Not actually chickens, dummy. 

Leave a Reply

